CLUB DIRECTORY

District 7070 Club Directory

Sponsoring Clubs & Contact Information

Rotary Club of Belleville
http://www.rotary-belleville.org/
Club Contact: Sam Brady
dsrbrady@gmail.com


Rotary Club of Brighton
http://www.brightonrotary.ca/
Club Contact: Ricardo Melendro
rmelendro@gmail.com


Rotary Club of Campbellford
http://www.rotaryclubofcampbellford.ca/
Club Contact: Kimberly Hulsman
hulsmankimberly@gmail.com


Rotary Club of Cobourg
http://www.cobourgrotary.ca/
Club Contact: Sarah Jacob
sjacob@smmlaw.com


Rotary Club of Markham Unionville
http://portal.clubrunner.ca/1137/
Club Contact: Sharda Still
sharda@stillcpa.ca


Rotary Club of Newmarket
http://portal.clubrunner.ca/1138
Club Contact: Laura Bradford
laura@summitmediationgroup.ca


Rotary Club of Northumberland Sunrise
http://portal.clubrunner.ca/7857
Club Contact: Dave Houston
dhouston3@cogeco.ca


Rotary Club of Oshawa
http://www.oshawarotary.ca/
Club Contact: Louise Parkes
louise@parmacmarketing.com


Rotary Club of Picton
http://portal.clubrunner.ca/1145
Club Contact: Joanne Coker
joanne.coker@nbpcd.com


Rotary Club of Port Hope
http://portal.clubrunner.ca/1146
Club Contact: rRon Tuttle
ron@aprod.com


Rotary Club of Port Perry
http://www.rotaryclubofportperry.com/
Club Contact: Terry Coyne
tech2545@pineridgeimpress.ca


Rotary Club of Toronto
http://www.rotarytoronto.com/
Club Contact: Pat Neuman
pneuman@welcomewagon.ca


Rotary Club of Whitby Sunrise
http://www.rotarywhitbysunrise.com/
Club Contact: Stephen Hickey
hickster15@hotmail.com