Rotary District 7070 Youth Exchange Program

District Committee Contact Information

Larry Wright – Chairman

Doug Byers – Chair, District 7070 Youth Services Committee

Stephanie Fox-Comery – Regional Coordinator – Finland, Norway, Sweden

Abb Gilbert – Regional Coordinator – Argentina, Brazil

Connie Ham

Brian McAdam – YE Records and Applications

Gael Moore – Past Chair and Regional Coordinator – Belgium, Netherlands, France

Deborah Murray

Grant Southwell – Secretary & Regional Coordinator – Denmark & Germany

Ron Tuttle – Treasurer

Barry Vail, Regional Coordinator – Chile, Tiawan, Switzerland